YES - Fragile
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K50 009
Early UK re-issue of 1973 album, 9 tracks inc. 'Roundabout', gatefold sleeve but without the booklet. Green and orange Atlantic labels.
  • A1 Roundabout
  • A2 Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor Third Movement)
  • A3 We Have Heaven
  • A4 South Side Of The Sky
  • B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing
  • B2 Long Distance Runaround
  • B3 The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
  • B4 Mood For A Day
  • B5 Heart Of The Sunrise