YES - Fragile
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 50 009 / K 50 009
80s German reissue of this classic Yes album originally released in 1973. Featuring 'Roundabout', 'South Side Of The Sky', 'Five Per Cent For Nothing', 'Mood For A Day' etc. Nice gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Roundabout
  • A2 Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor Third Movement)
  • A3 We Have Heaven
  • A4 South Side Of The Sky
  • B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing
  • B2 Long Distance Runaround
  • B3 The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
  • B4 Mood For A Day
  • B5 Heart Of The Sunrise