YES - Yessongs
Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: SD3-100
US pressing of triple album with original colour booklet and original inner sleeves. Lovely foldout sleeve designed by Roger Dean but the sleeve is quite worn with ring wear etc.
  • A1 Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite")
  • A2 Siberian Khatru
  • A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
  • B1 Perpetual Change
  • B2a Cord Of Life
  • B2b Eclipse
  • B2c The Preacher And The Teacher
  • B2d Apocalypse
  • C1 Mood For A Day
  • C2 Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII"
  • C3 Roundabout
  • D1 Your Move / All Good People
  • D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish
  • Ea The Solid Time Of Change
  • Eb Total Mass Retain
  • Ec I Get Up I Get Down
  • Ed Seasons Of Man
  • F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
  • F2a Life Seeker
  • F2b Disillusion
  • F2c Wurm