YES - Yessongs

vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K 60045
UK pressing of triple live set in fantastic open-out Roger Dean double-gatefold sleeve (which has some wear) with full colour booklet insert. Featuring 'Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite)', 'Siberian Khatru', 'Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII', 'Roundabout', 'The Fish', 'Close To The Edge' etc.
  • A1 Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite")
  • A2 Siberian Khatru
  • A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
  • B1 Perpetual Change
  • C1 Mood For A Day
  • C2 Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII
  • C3 Roundabout
  • D1 Your Move
  • D2 I've Seen All Good People
  • D3 Long Distance Runaround
  • D4 The Fish
  • F1 Yours Is No Disgrace