YES - Yesterdays
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 50 048
German reissue of this compilation of early tracks - with original inner sleeve. Features 'America', 'Looking Around', 'Time & A Word', 'Sweet Dreams', 'Then', 'Survival', 'Astral Traveller' & 'Dear Father'.
  • A1 America
  • A2 Looking Around
  • A3 Time And A Word
  • A4 Sweet Dreams
  • B1 Then
  • B2 Survival
  • B3 Astral Traveller
  • B4 Dear Father