YOKO ONO - Season Of Glass
Out of stock

Season Of Glass
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: XGHS 2004
1981 album from Yoko Ono recorded in the afternath of John Lennon's death. With original lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Goodbye Sadness
  • A2 Mindweaver
  • A3 Even When You're Far Away
  • A4 Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
  • A5 Turn Of The Wheel
  • A6 Dogtown
  • A7 Silver Horse
  • B1 I Don't Know Why
  • B2 Extension 33
  • B3 No, No, No
  • B4 Will You Touch Me
  • B5 She Gets Down On Her Knees
  • B6 Toyboat
  • B7 Mother Of The Universe