ZERO 7 - The Garden

The Garden
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: 5051011285714
Rare collection of the essential downbeat grooves from 2006 featuring tracks 'Futures', 'Throw It All Away', 'Seeing Things', 'The Pageant Of The Bizarre', 'You're My Flame', 'Left Behind', 'Today', 'This Fine Social Scene', 'Your Place', 'If I Can't Have You', 'Crosses' & 'Waiting To Die'.
  • A1 Futures
  • A2 Throw It All Away
  • A3 Seeing Things
  • B1 The Pageant Of The Bizarre
  • B2 You're My Flame
  • B3 Left Behind
  • C1 Today
  • C2 This Fine Social Scene
  • C3 Your Place
  • D1 If I Can't Have You
  • D2 Crosses
  • D3 Waiting To Die