ZOOT SIMS - Zootcase
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Prestige
Catalogue No: PR 24061
Double vinyl gatefold sleeve of this collection of classic Jazz compositions. Featuring Art Blakey, John Lewis, Al Cohn & Percy Heath.

Some wear to the record's surface.
  • A1 My Silent Love
  • A2 Jane-O
  • A3 Dancing In The Dark
  • A4 Memories Of You
  • A5 Trotting
  • A6 I Wonder Who
  • A7 It Had To Be You
  • B1 Zoot Swings The Blues (Take 1)
  • B2 Zoot Swings The Blues (Take 2)
  • B3 East Of The Sun
  • C1 Morning Fun
  • C2 Tangerine
  • C3 Zootcase
  • C4 The Red Door
  • D1 Howdy Podner
  • D2 Indian Summer
  • D3 Toot No. 2
  • D4 What's New