DJ SPUN & DHYAN MOLLER - Acid Experience

Acid Experience
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Still Music
Catalogue No: STILLM3LP014
(18/41) Back in 1995 while living on the West Coast and at the peak of 'Rave mania', DJ Spun and Dhyan Moller recorded a bunch of live tracks, without any sequencer, all direct to cassettes. The project came alive after Spun, aka Jason Drummond, reached out to Jerome at Still Music after rediscovering a bunch of tracks previously unreleased and all on cassette. Proceeding a successful and meticulous transferring session, Jerome's now preseted the creme of the crop across a lavish triple vinyl release. The sounds on offer are moody, dark, tracky pieces of acid house voodoo. The kinda shit you'd catch big Ron jamming on two copies with for hours on end, there's a decidedly 'shermy' feel to most of the tracks coated in a thick, noxious, nightclub patina.
  • A1 DJ Spun Acid Experience
  • A2 UR Wild & Crazy
  • B1 Not On Acid With Courtney
  • B2 Grace
  • C1 Acid707
  • C2 Build Uh Bridge
  • D1 Hazard!
  • D2 One
  • E1 The Other Space Ship
  • E2 I Can't Get No Satisfaction
  • F1 Loan Me Your Spaceship Man
  • F2 Jdm A Newer One

← Previous Product Next Product →