AL GROMER KHAN - Future Lounge

Future Lounge
CD album

Condition: NM / VG+
Label: New Earth Records
Catalogue No: NE2204-2
The soft, futuristic techno ambient music of this album envisions a universal space in which two people meet and both are giving something, so that both parties - or cultures - benefit. The music inside the music reveals itself most greatly when the listener receives the vibrations with their own inner silence and trust in the experience. 2002.
  • 1 Bexhill Pavilion
  • 2 Dog Rose Day
  • 3 Isfahan Days
  • 4 Lounge
  • 5 Sky Worship At St. Leonards
  • 6 Paisley Strats ("He Twist And Shout")
  • 7 Oblivion And Gratitude (For K.W.)

← Previous Product Next Product →