I Am
vinyl 2LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Tru Thoughts
Catalogue No: TRULP448X
Limited edition marbled vinyl issue from 2024. Alice Russell is universally acclaimed as one of the best modern Soul voices of our time, while her raw talent and charisma commands attention and affection. The much-loved British soulstress returns with the most personal album of her career. Written and produced alongside long-time collaborator TM Juke, 'I Am' is the first offering of new music from this iconic singer in over a decade and marks a new era in the remarkable career of this down-to-earth vocal powerhouse.

Opened from new / sealed.
  • A1 Agreement
  • A2 Gravity
  • B1 I Am
  • B2 I See You
  • C1 Square
  • C2 Rain
  • D1 Things
  • D2 Sinner
  • D3 Light

← Previous Product Next Product →