BARBARA MASON - Lost 80's Sessions

Lost 80's Sessions
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Selector Series
Catalogue No: SSLP002P
An incredible set of cover versions including versions of songs by Donny Hathaway, Carole King, Al Green, Curtis Mayfield, The Stylistics, Jimmy Reed, Isaac Hayes and Luther Ingram. (RSD2022).
  • A1 The Ghetto
  • A2 I Feel The Earth Move
  • A3 Love And Happiness
  • A4 Give Me All Your Love
  • A5 People Make The World Go Round
  • A6 You Got Me Runnin'
  • B1 Yes, I'm Ready
  • B2 Oh How It Hurts
  • B3 From His Woman To You
  • B4 Don't Take Your Love Away
  • B5 Shackin' Up
  • B6 If Lovin' You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)

← Previous Product Next Product →