BEASTIE BOYS - Solid Gold Hits

Solid Gold Hits
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: C1 0946 3 44667 1 4
Deluxe issue of this first ever collection of Beastie Boys singles. Released by this legendary Brooklyn Hip-Hop trio. Covers material from the mid & late 80's. Tracks taken from the Def Jam label album 'Licenced To Ill' onto the Dust Brothers produced material, 'Shake Your Rump' and 'Hey Ladies' taken from 'Paul's Boutique' album. Onto the 90's releases with heavy cuts from 'Check Your Head' ('Pass The Mic', 'So What'cha Want'), funky sh*t from 'Ill Communication' album ('Sure Shot', 'Root Down' and 'Sabotage') and the 'Hello Nasty' album track 'Intergalactic', ending up with cuts from 2004 release 'To The 5 Boroughs' ('Ch-Check It Out', 'An Open Letter To NYC').
  • A1 So What'cha Want
  • A2 Brass Monkey
  • A3 Ch-Check It Out
  • A4 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  • B1 Hey Ladies
  • B2 Pass The Mic
  • B3 An Open Letter To NYC
  • C1 Root Down
  • C2 Shake Your Rump
  • C3 Intergalactic
  • C4 Sure Shot
  • D1 Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
  • D2 Triple Trouble
  • D3 Sabotage
  • D4 Fight For Your Right

← Previous Product Next Product →