Dub Tapes Vol 1
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Before I Die
Catalogue No: BID007
Jason Boardman's Before I Die are back with a new selection in a relaxed & spectacular fashion. Introducing KlangKollektor aka Lars Fischer, a solo project by the drummer with the Psychedelic Cumbia band Trak Trak from Nurnberg. This debut release from KlangKollektor has been developing for some time, liberated from Lars' hard drive and mastered by the Franconian Conny Plank - Frank Mollena (Bambi Davidson) the release channels the pioneering spirit of dub and places it in a present context. A stellar collection of seven dubwise tracks over 4 sides with a techno and Balearic influence that's been on eagerly awaited by all who caught onto the label head's contagious enthusiasm.
  • A1 Garden Pond
  • A1 Lake Lounge
  • A2 Evening Post
  • A2 Globulus
  • B1 Midnight Express
  • B1 Tabarka
  • B2 Baund

← Previous Product Next Product →