ABBA - Voyage

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Polar
Catalogue No: 3869067
Here it is! Back after 40 years away, the new album! Blue vinyl pressing, including poster and postcard.
  • A1 I Still Have Faith In You
  • A2 When You Danced With Me
  • A3 Little Things
  • A4 Don't Shut Me Down
  • A5 Just A Notion
  • B1 I Can Be That Woman
  • B2 Keep An Eye On Dan
  • B3 Bumblebee
  • B4 No Doubt About It
  • B5 Ode To Freedom

← Previous Product Next Product →