vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Lakeshore Records
Catalogue No: LSINV252LP
Sountrack for the Netflix film on translucent double vinyl
  • A1 Last Night I Dreamt I Went To Manderley Again
  • A2 Une Douzaine d'Huîtres
  • A3 Côte d'Azur
  • A4 A Bond In Common
  • A5 Rebecca Always Rebecca
  • A6 The Peace Of Manderley
  • A7 The Shadow Between Us
  • B1 Do The Dead Come Back And Watch The Living
  • B2 The Happy Valley
  • B3 Rebecca's Room
  • B4 The Quality Of Insincerity
  • B5 I Could Fight The Living But I Could Not Fight The Dead
  • B6 Je Reviens
  • C1 All Memories Are Bitter
  • C2 By Night She'd Come
  • C3 The Second Mrs De Winter
  • C4 The Wings Of Mercury
  • C5 I Should Never Be Rid Of Rebecca
  • C6 Tell Me That You Love Me Now
  • C7 We Can Never Go Back Again
  • D1 We Are Both Alone In The World
  • D2 Dancing Till Three
  • D3 The Tradesman's Complaint
  • D4 A Phantom In My Mind
  • D5 Ghosts Of Manderley

← Previous Product Next Product →