ABBA - Gold (Greatest Hits)
Out of stock

Gold (Greatest Hits)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 535 110-6
2014 remastered reissue of original 1992 compilation, pressed on 180g vinyl.
  • A1 Dancing Queen
  • A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • A3 Take A Chance On Me
  • A4 Mamma Mia
  • A5 Lay All Your Love On Me
  • B1 Super Trouper
  • B2 I Have A Dream
  • B3 The Winner Takes It All
  • B4 Money, Money, Money
  • B5 S.O.S.
  • C1 Chiquitita
  • C2 Fernando
  • C3 Voulez Vous
  • C4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • D1 Does Your Mother Know
  • D2 One Of Us
  • D3 The Name Of The Game
  • D4 Thank You For The Music
  • D5 Waterloo