BOARDS OF CANADA - Tomorrow's Harvest
Out of stock

Tomorrow's Harvest
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP257
Brand new copy of the Edinburgh duo's 2013 LP on Warp. In a gatefold sleeve with picture inner sleeves and download code.
  • A1 Gemini
  • A2 Reach For The Dead
  • A3 White Cyclosa
  • A4 Jacquard Causeway
  • B1 Telepath
  • B2 Cold Earth
  • B3 Transmisiones Ferox
  • B4 Sick Times
  • B5 Collapse
  • C1 Palace Posy
  • C2 Split Your Infinities
  • C3 Uritual
  • C4 Nothing Is Real
  • C5 Sundown
  • D1 New Seeds
  • D2 Come To Dust
  • D3 Semena Mertvykh