CURTIS MAYFIELD  - Curtis / Live!

Curtis / Live!
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl / Curtom
Catalogue No: MOVLP1300
Brand new deluxe Music On Vinyl 180 gram heavyweight re-issue of this landmark Soul / Funk album featuring 'We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue' and many others.
  • A1 Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey)
  • A2 I Plan To Stay A Believer
  • A3 We're A Winner
  • B1 We've Only Just Begun
  • B2 People Get Ready
  • B3 Stare And Stare
  • C1 Check Out Your Mind
  • C2 Gypsy Woman
  • C3 The Makings Of You
  • C4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  • D1 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Going To Go
  • D2 Stone Junkie
  • D3 Superfly (1973)
  • D4 Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey) (Single Version)