DEEP PURPLE - Fireball
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHVL 793
UK textured gatefold sleeve issue of this classic release from 1971 featuring 'Fireball', 'No, No, No', 'Demon's Eye', 'Anyone's Daughter', 'The Mule', 'Fools' and 'No One Came'.

Vinyl and sleeve have some very minor wear but a lovely copy - almost EX.
  • A1 Fireball
  • A2 No, No, No
  • A3 Demon's Eye
  • A4 Anyone's Daughter
  • B1 The Mule
  • B2 Fools
  • B3 No One Came