FRANK FOSTER - The Loud Minority
Out of stock

The Loud Minority
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mainstream
Catalogue No: MRL 349
U.S. gatefold sleeve re-issue of this dope Funk Jazz recording. Featuring musicians Kenny Rodgers, Gene Perla, Stanley Clarke, Omar Clay, Richard Pratt, Elvin Jones, Earl Dunbar, Airto Moreira, Harold Mabern, Jan Hammer, Frank Foster, Dick Griffin, Hannibal Marvin Peterson, Cecil Bridgewater & Charles McGee. Vocals Dee Dee Bridgewater.
  • A1 The Loud Minority
  • A2 Requiem For Dusty
  • B1 J.P.'s Thing
  • B2 E.W. - Beautiful People