IRMA THOMAS - Breakaway
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Kent
Catalogue No: SSL6032
Rare U.K Kent Records issue from 1987.
  • A1 Take A Look
  • A10 It's Rainin'
  • A2 Time Is On My Side
  • A3 Wish Someone Would Care
  • A4 It's Starting To Get To Me Now
  • A5 He's My Guy
  • A6 What Are You Trying To Do
  • A7 I'm Gonna Cry Till My Tears Run Dry
  • A8 You Don't Miss Your Good Thing (Until It's Gone)
  • A9 Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)
  • B1 Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  • B2 Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • B3 Another Woman's Man
  • B4 While The City Sleeps
  • B5 Straight From The Heart
  • B6 It's A Man's Woman's World
  • B7 I've Been There Before
  • B8 I Need You So
  • B9 Breakaway