JOE TEX  - Different Strokes

Different Strokes
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charly R&B
Catalogue No: CDX 41
Double vinyl collection of previously unissued recordings.
  • A1 Have You Ever?
  • A2 My Neighbour's Got The Gimmes
  • A3 Mrs Wiggins (If You Don't Mind)
  • A4 Baby It's Rainin'
  • A5 Under Your Powerful Love
  • A6 Don't Play With Me
  • B1 The Same Things It Took To Get Me (Are The Same Things It Takes To Keep Me)
  • B2 All A Man Needs (Is His Woman's Love)
  • B3 When A Woman Stops Loving A Man
  • B4 I Can See Everybody's Baby (But I Can't See Mine)
  • B5 She Said Yeah
  • B6 Time Brings About A Change
  • C1 I Don't Want You To Love Me (If You're Gonna Talk About It)
  • C2 I Expect A Whole Man Back
  • C3 Bad Feet
  • C4 I'm Gonna Try Love Again
  • C5 This Time We'll Make It All The Way
  • D1 It's Ridiculous
  • D2 We're Killing Ourselves
  • D3 Shame
  • D4 Back Off
  • D5 (Insanity) Does It Run In Your Family?
  • D6 Living In The Last Days
  • D7 I've Seen Enough