KHRUANGBIN - LateNightTales
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: LateNightTales
Catalogue No: ALNLP60
Outstanding compilation from Houston’s worldly Psych / Funk trio, digs deep into Funk, Spiritual Jazz, and unusual finds from South Korea, Belarus, and Nigeria.
  • A1 Illumination
  • A2 I Know That (When The Springtime Comes)
  • A3 Khushi
  • A4 DRM
  • B1 Don’t Go
  • B2 I Like It (Don't Stop)
  • B3 Enséñame
  • B4 Can You Feel The Love (Reprise)
  • C1 Still You
  • C2 「祭ばやしが聞こえる」のテーマ
  • C3 Зачарованная моя
  • D1 Summer Madness
  • D2 Contigo
  • D3 Yetikimit Abeba
  • D4 Transmission For Jehn: Gnossienne No 1