KORN - Life Is Peachy
Out of stock

Life Is Peachy
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP066
Brand new copy of the 2015 180g vinyl reissue of the Nu-metal godfathers' excellent second album. With insert.
  • A1 Twist
  • A2 Chi
  • A3 Lost
  • A4 Swallow
  • A5 Porno Creep
  • A6 Good God
  • A7 Mr Rogers
  • B1 K@#Ø%!
  • B2 No Place To Hide
  • B3 Wicked
  • B4 A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • B5 Lowrider
  • B6 Ass Itch
  • B7 Kill You