MARVIN GAYE - What's Going On
Out of stock

What's Going On
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: STML11190
U.K pressing of one of the greatest soul albums of all time, includes 'What's Going On' and 'Inner City Blues' in textured sleeve.

some visible light surface marks on vinyl but nothing that affects audio.
  • A1 What's Going On
  • A2 What's Happening Brother
  • A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
  • A4 Save The Children
  • A5 God Is Love
  • A6 Mercy Mercy (The Ecology)
  • B1 Right On
  • B2 Wholy Holy
  • B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)