MARY WELLS - Greatest Hits Including 'My Guy'
Out of stock

Greatest Hits Including 'My Guy'
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sounds Superb
Catalogue No: SPR90008
U.K issue of this immortal set of Soul hits featuring 'My Guy', 'What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One', 'The One Who Really Loves You', 'You Lost The Sweetest Boy', 'You Beat Me To The Punch' and many more.
  • A1 My Guy
  • A2 When I'm Gone
  • A3 Guarantee (For A Lifetime)
  • A4 Honey Boy
  • A5 One Block From Heaven
  • A6 You Lost The Sweetest Boy
  • B1 What's Easy For Two Is Hard For One
  • B2 The One Who Really Loves You
  • B3 You Beat Me To The Punch
  • B4 Two Lovers
  • B5 Laughing Boy
  • B6 Your Old Standby