MIKE OLDFIELD - The Complete Mike Oldfield
Out of stock

The Complete Mike Oldfield
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: MOC 1
1985 double album compilation, in nice gatefold sleeve.

Sleeve has some light creasing.
  • A1 Arrival
  • A2 In Dulci Jubilo
  • A3 Portsmouth
  • A4 Jungle Gardenia
  • A5 Guilty
  • A6 Blue Peter
  • A7 Waldberg (The Peak)
  • A8 Wonderful Land
  • A9 Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields)
  • B1 Moonlight Shadow
  • B2 Family Man
  • B3 Mistake
  • B4 Five Miles Out
  • B5 Crime Of Passion
  • B6 To France
  • B7 Shadow On The Wall (12" Version)
  • C1 Excerpt From Ommadawn
  • C2 Excerpt From Tubular Bells
  • C3 Excerpt From Hergest Ridge
  • C4 Excerpt From Incantations
  • C5 Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation)
  • D1 Sheba
  • D2 Mirage
  • D3 Platinum (Including North Star/Platinum Finale)
  • D4 Mount Teide