SON SEALS - Live And Burning
Out of stock

Live And Burning
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sonet
Catalogue No: SNTF782
Sought after live album recorded at the Wise Fools Pub in Chicago including covers of Detroit Junior's 'Call My Job' & Elmore James 'I Can't Hold Out', alongside 'Blue Shadows Falling', 'Funky Bitch', 'The Woman I Love', 'Help Me, Somebody', 'She's Fine', 'Last Night' & 'Hot Sauce'.
  • A1 I Can't Hold Out
  • A2 Blue Shadows Falling
  • A3 Funky Bitch
  • A4 The Woman I Love
  • B1 Help Me, Somebody
  • B2 She's Fine
  • B3 Call My Job
  • B4 Last Night
  • B5 Hot Sauce