TALKING HEADS - Remain In Light
Out of stock

Remain In Light
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 8122708021
Brand new copy of the 2013 180g reissue of the stunning Brian Eno produced LP from 1980, includes the classic 'Once In A Lifetime', as well as 'Born Under Punches' & 'Crosseyed & Painless'. With picture inner sleeve.

Minor crease to sleeve.
  • A1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  • A2 Crosseyed And Painless
  • A3 The Great Curve
  • B1 Once In A Lifetime
  • B2 Houses In Motion
  • B3 Seen And Not Seen
  • B4 Listening Wind
  • B5 The Overload