ULTRAVOX - The Collection

The Collection
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: UTV1
14 track collection, inc. 'Vienna', 'Dancing With Tears In My Eyes', 'The Thin Wall' etc.
  • A1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • A2 Hymn (The Power And The Glory)
  • A3 The Thin Wall
  • A4 The Voice
  • A5 Vienna
  • A6 Passing Strangers
  • A7 Sleepwalk
  • B1 Reap The Wild Wind
  • B2 All Stood Still
  • B3 Visions In Blue
  • B4 We Came To Dance
  • B5 One Small Day
  • B6 Love's Great Adventure
  • B7 Lament