VARIOUS - From Manchester With
Out of stock

From Manchester With
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Network
Catalogue No: L NET4LP
Bumper 17 track compilation LP featuring a selection of MCR's finest dance artists inc 808 State, New Order, Intastella, M-People, Justin Robertson, John Da Silva, Lamb & more.
  • A1 Ramblin On My Head (Parks & Wilson Mix)
  • A2 Understanding
  • A3 Spanish Marching
  • B1 Cluster. A Tribute To The Great Innovators Of Space Disco
  • B2 Are You Sure Joe
  • B3 Real Freedom (Independance Version)
  • C1 Blue Monday (Richie Hawtin Mix)
  • C2 The Fifth Man
  • D1 The Night (Too Precious Mix)
  • D2 Transfattyacid
  • D3 Luvpump
  • E1 Search For A Hero (Smith & Mighty Searchin' Mix)
  • E2 Your Love (T-Empo Remix)
  • E3 Aviator
  • F1 Bullet Proof
  • F2 Song For Everyman
  • F3 Like Communication