WINGS - Venus And Mars

Venus And Mars
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: PCTC 254
1975 12 track album, in gatefold sleeve with original inner and two posters. Includes ''Listen To What The Man Said''.
  • A1 Venus And Mars
  • A2 Rock Show
  • A3 Love In Song
  • A4 You Gave Me The Answer
  • A5 Magneto And Titanium Man
  • A6 Letting Go
  • B1 Venus And Mars (Reprise)
  • B2 Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  • B3 Medicine Jar
  • B4 Call Me Back Again
  • B5 Listen To What The Man Said
  • B6 Treat Her Gently / Lonely Old People
  • B7 Crossroads Theme