BEASTIE BOYS - Licensed To Ill

Licensed To Ill
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No: B0038097-01
ana album released as part of the Def Jam 50 recordings. SERIES ONE celebrating Hip Hop's 50th anniversary. Pressed on maroon opaque coloured vinyl.
  • A1 Rhymin & Stealin
  • A2 The New Style
  • A3 She's Crafty
  • A4 Posse In Effect
  • A5 Slow Ride
  • A6 Girls
  • A7 Fight For Your Right
  • B1 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  • B2 Paul Revere
  • B3 Hold It Now, Hit It
  • B4 Brass Monkey
  • B5 Slow And Low
  • B6 Time To Get Ill

← Previous Product Next Product →