AMERIGO GAZAWAY - Yasiin Gaye: The Departure
Out of stock

Yasiin Gaye: The Departure
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Private Pressing
Catalogue No: -
Cleverly crafted mash up of Mos Def & Marvin Gaye tracks. Unofficial 12 track double vinyl album. Including 'Ms. Fat Booty', 'Inner City Breathin' featuring Tammi Terrell, & 'The Panties' featuring Teddy Pendergrass.
  • A1 Intro Theme (The Departure)
  • A2 Inner City Travelin' Man
  • A3 Definition Of Infinity
  • A4 I Want You 'Til The Summertime
  • B1 Ms. Fat Booty
  • B2 The Panties
  • B3 Workin' It Out
  • C1 Peculiar Mathematics
  • C2 "T" Plays A Cool Loop (Interlude)
  • C3 Time (To Get It Together)
  • D1 Inner City Breathin'
  • D2 Two Worlds
  • D3 Soul Mates Radio (Intermission)