BEASTIE BOYS - Paul's Boutique
Out of stock

Paul's Boutique
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 00602577057847
Brand new deluxe re-issue from 2018. Of this truly dope Hip-Hop album originally released in 1989. (Remastered by Beastie Boys and Chris Athens at Sterling Sound, NYC).
  • A1 To All The Girls
  • A2 Shake Your Rump
  • A3 Johnny Ryall
  • A4 Egg Man
  • A5 High Plains Drifter
  • A6 The Sounds Of Science
  • A7 3-Minute Rule
  • A8 Hey Ladies
  • B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  • B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  • B3 Car Thief
  • B4 What Comes Around
  • B5 Shadrach
  • B6 Ask For Janice