DRAKE - Take Care

Take Care
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Young Money Entertainment
Catalogue No: B0016280-01 JK03
U.S issue from 2011 featuring The Weeknd, Rihanna, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Andre 3000 & Lil' Wayne.
  • A1 Over My Dead Body
  • A2 Shot For Me
  • A3 Headlines
  • A4 Crew Love
  • B1 Take Care
  • B2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)
  • B3 Under Ground Kings
  • B4 We'll Be Fine
  • C1 Make Me Proud
  • C2 Lord Knows
  • C3 Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)
  • C4 Doing It Wrong
  • D1 The Real Her
  • D2 Look What You've Done
  • D3 HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
  • D4 Practice
  • D5 The Ride