EL-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead
Out of stock

I'll Sleep When You're Dead
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Def Jux
Catalogue No: DJX137 DLP
Superb 2007 album from the former Company Flow emcee. Includes dope tracks 'Tasmanian Pain Coaster', 'Smithereens (Stop Cryin)', 'Up All Night', 'EMG', 'Drive', 'Dear Sirs', 'Run The Numbers', 'Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)', 'The Overly Dramatic Truth', 'Flyentology' & 'No Kings'.

(Sleeve has seen a bit of life in it's time, vinyl is nice though)
  • A1 Tasmanian Pain Coaster
  • A2 Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
  • A3 Up All Night
  • B1 EMG
  • B2 Drive
  • B3 Dear Sirs
  • B4 Run The Numbers
  • C1 Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
  • C2 The Overly Dramatic Truth
  • C3 Flyentology
  • D1 No Kings
  • D2 The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies
  • D3 Poisenville Kids No Wins / Reprise (This Must Be Our Time)