ANDREW HILL - Smoke Stack

Smoke Stack
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: 0852544
Deluxe 180 gram re-issue released as part of the Blue Note 80 Vinyl re-issue series. Mastered from the original analog tapes. Originally released in 1966 by Blue Note Records. Recorded on December 13th, 1963. Recorded by Rudy Van Gelder. Featuring musicians Eddie Khan, Richard Davis, Roy Haynes & Andrew Hill.
  • A1 Smoke Stack
  • A2 The Day After
  • A3 Wailing Wall
  • A4 Ode To Von
  • B1 Not So
  • B2 Verne
  • B3 30 Pier Avenue

← Previous Product Next Product →