BOBO JENKINS - My All New Life Story

My All New Life Story
vinyl LP

Condition: NM / NM
Label: Third Man Records
Catalogue No: TMR-704
Record Store Day 2021 exclusive limited to only 1500 copies worldwide. Pressed on purple splattered vinyl. With an insert. An incredible compilation of unknown Detroit blues legend, Bobo Jenkins, rare 1970s recordings. Recorded in his Big Star Records Recording Studios. Wild electric guitar, wah-wah bass, ringing phones and all.
  • A1 New 44 Blues
  • A2 I Love That Woman
  • A3 First Left Home
  • A4 Shake Em On Down
  • A5 Here I Am A Fool In Love Again
  • A6 Watergate Blues
  • B1 If You Were The Only Woman
  • B2 Share Cropper Blues
  • B3 Trying To Get You Off My Mind
  • B4 I Sure Got To Leave Your Town
  • B5 You Will Never Understand
  • B6 24 Years

← Previous Product Next Product →